TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

29 Reviews | write a review

default image

I’m so happy with my new smile! 🙂

I recommend Fair City Mall Dental Care to anyone seeking excellent dental care! I'm so happy with my new smile! 🙂

D.R. D.R. December 23, 2015

default image

Dr. Le is a great Dentist, thoughtful and caring

Dr. Le is incredibly kind, caring and a great listener to patient's needs. He is the best dentist I had in many years. I avoided going to dentists many times because they were pushy and uncaring. I also had a terrible fear of the drilling and needles until I found Dr. Le. His staff is helpful and friendly. Cathy C

Catherine C. Catherine C. April 30, 2016

default image

Dr. Le is my favority dentist ever

Dr. Le is awesome and listens to patients concerns without rushing or ignoring any of the questions. Instead, he listens patiently and answers every question thoroughly. I am not a fan of dentists in general, but he makes you feel very comfortable. If you are tired of looking for a good dentist, then he is the guy. YR

Yael R. Yael R. April 30, 2016

default image

Highly recommend!!!!

The first time I walked in Fair City Mall Dental Care was in 2010. I really appreciated everyone here at the office: very friendly, very knowledgeable, and always willing to accommodate my schedule and my needs. He is always willing to make after hours and early morning appointment by request. In 2014, I moved to Maryland and still use this office and location. I am really NOT interested in seeing other DDS. I am willing to drive one hour or more (based on traffic) just to see Dr. Le. What else can I say? Not sure where to find someone like him and his team. Highly recommend!!!!

Alexandra Iamandi June 17, 2016

default image

I have visited Dr. Le for over 10 years

I have visited Dr. Le at Fair City for over 10 years, and his service, office personnel, and office are amazing! Dr. Le is very personable and knowledgeable; he uses the latest techniques for the various dental work that I have had done. Because of this, my teeth are practically fully restored. I have experienced very little pain because of the Dr's attentiveness; his recommendations for financing are doable. The ladies who assist the procedures and those at the front desk make me feel special. To top it off, Dr. Le's dental office is fabulously decorated and arranged in a way that brings comfort to the reason why I am there. Yes, I highly recommend Fair City Dental Care for a consultation, and ultimately for your dental needs!

Byron Cotton September 7, 2016

default image

Very courteous and helpful

Administrative & Dental Staff are very courteous and helpful. Dr. Le always explains every option available.

K McAllister January 22, 2017

default image

He is a great dentist

I liked Dr. Le and staff members. He is a great dentist who spends time to explain everything. JW

John Wayne February 5, 2017

default image

His work is amazing

For the past 8 years, Dr. Le has been my one and only dentist. His work is amazing and his prices are truly reasonable.

Kenny Reynolds March 9, 2017

default image

Dr. Le is a great dentist.

Been going here for years. Dr. Le is a great dentist.

Claudio Cordero March 23, 2017

default image

Fear of going to the dentist is over

The fear of going to the dentist is over. All the people are very friendly and professional. I'm very happy!

Claudia Camargo March 29, 2017

default image

I’m happy to have them.

It has been 10 years coming to Fair City Mall Dental Care. I found everybody friendly there. Dr. Le, Tika, and his team have helped me all the time for my dental problems although I gave much hard time to them because I'm not an easy person for a dentist. After marriage, my wife also has begun to go to Dr. Le's dental clinic with me. They changed their schedule for us because of my job, it wasn't easy for them sometimes. They always tried to do their best to make me happy, so they did. I'm happy to have them.

Feyzullah Kaya April 23, 2017

default image

You and your staff are fabulous.

We always have great visits - even the tooth-pulling ones! You and your staff are fabulous.

Gail Lee May 25, 2017

default image

They really take care of their patients from the time you walk in the door.

I have been going to Dr. Le for several years. He is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable about modern dental techniques. The staff is friendly and they really take care of their patients from the time you walk in the door. I especially like the availability of early morning or late in the day appointments, so I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist. I highly recommend Fair City Mall Dental Care.

Jeffrey Copeland June 5, 2017

default image

He does great work

I began coming to Fair City almost 10 yrs ago. I cracked my crown before my trip to the Dominican Republic. I began calling dentists to help me after hours. Dr. Le came out around 9pm, fixes my crown and I was set for my trip the following morning. I made him my dentist ever since. He does great work, exceptional with the kids, VERY clean facility, staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Le is very reasonable when it comes to budget and work that you are seeking. I have referred many friends and family and have transferred all my kids and wife to this dentistry.

Mike Hendrickson June 19, 2017

default image

Great service

Great service. Very happy with my visit here. Thank you

K Hamrick July 7, 2017

default image

Have been VERY happy

We came just for routine dental services and have been VERY happy ever since. My eldest daughter also had her braces done with Dr. Le - Fast Braces - and our experience with Fast Braces has been awesome. My daughter's smile is perfect and it only took 8 months, not 3 years like her classmates. We will be using Fast Braces for my younger daughter also when her time comes.

Evelyn StClair July 12, 2017

default image

Dr. Lee is great.

I took my 5yr old son to see him first and I was so impressed by his patience and kindness with my son that I decided to schedule an appointment for myself and my husband. Dr. Lee and his staff are very helpful. I am very happy we have a dentist that cares about his patients.

Andrea Avalos July 23, 2017

default image

My 8 year old loves it

My 8 year old loves it there, she was terrified to be seen however she felt so at ease that she even fell asleep at one of her appointments while getting a filling. The staff are all so kind and welcoming. Update, she had her 6month follow up and meanwhile I was shaking in my boots she was perfectly fine and even teased me that I was nervous for my treatment.

Adriana Tapia July 29, 2017

default image

Dr. Le has been awesome.

Dr. Le has been awesome. The visits have always been relaxed and personable. He offered different options based on what I wanted and my price range. The work has always been done in a timely manner. I have been coming for several years and plan to continue!

Karl G August 1, 2017

default image

I love to recommend Dr. Le to all my friends!

I have been going to see Dr. Le for over 8 years. He is so good that he always makes me smile really brightly. The staff is very capable and pleasant too. I love to recommend Dr. Le to all my friends!

lan Hoang August 15, 2017

default image

I left my previous dentist to be Dr. Le’s patient

I was being transferred between 3 dentists and surgeon for a root canal went bad. The earliest they would accommodate me was a week away and at a high cost just to extract the tooth. Dr. Le and his staff kindly checked my insurance and saw me right away. Dr. Le extracted the tooth for me without issue. The regular post-ops calls were very nice. I didn't have to call with any question or concern since Dr. Le anticipated all that could happen after the extraction. He was kind and very patient with me during the entire process. I came back to see Dr. Le to have a new crown built. I was very impressed with the technology in his office. The crown was built in office and fit on the first attempt. I'm very grateful to Dr. Le for alleviating my pains: the toothache and the hassle of dealing with the insurance. I definitely recommended Dr. Le to my friends and relatives. Needless to say, I left my previous dentist to be Dr. Le's patient.

KaiKai Giraffe August 30, 2017

default image

This isn’t my first visit and it will not be my last.

This isn't my first visit and it will not be my last. Dr. Le and his staff are very professional and friendly. I like the fact that Dr. Le using some of the most advance technology in Dentistry which makes the whole experience better. Highly recommended.

Hai Bach September 13, 2017

default image

Dr. Le and his staff are friendly, helpful, and courteous.

I was here on vacation and needed an emergency crown replacement. Dr. Le was willing to take me without an appointment even though I wasn't a regular patient. He was able to create my crown the *same* day and actually let me watch the machine make it (really cool process). He and his staff are friendly, helpful, and courteous. They have state of the art equipment and go the extra mile to make your dental visit a pleasant experience. Even though we live in Austin, TX, we see Dr. Le when we're in town visiting. My kids love coming here because they get to watch cartoons while their teeth get worked on. I highly recommend Dr. Le and Fair City Dental.

Chrystie T. Nguyen September 17, 2017

default image

I always feel like I am in good hands

The best dentist I have ever had. Staff is welcoming, friendly, courteous and professional. I am very pleased with my procedure for the tooth implant performed by Dr. Le. While in their office, I always feel like I am in good hands. I recommend Dr. Le - Fair City Mall Dental care practice.

Mostafa Hassani August 7, 2018

default image

Dr. Le and his staff are very kind and customer-friendly

Dr. Le and his staff are very kind, customer-friendly, and they did a fine job with the dental work I needed. I appreciated their good service. I would recommend them to anyone for their highly competent, pleasant, skilled professionalism.

Lloyd Wolf September 3, 2018

default image

Dr. Le is very supportive and helpful

Dr. Le has been very supportive and helpful throughout my whole experience with fast-braces. I was able to successfully straighten my teeth in a matter of 6 to 8 months with no difficulties. My experience was very positive and am confident that you will have the same experience when you choose this practice and choose to work with Dr. Le.

xRahmani September 21, 2018

default image

By far the best

Dr. Le at fair city mall dental care is by far the best by his professionalism and kindness he also has a great team. I will never look for another doctor because Dr. Lee has it all.

Omar Raihanoune February 7, 2019

default image

Trustworthy!

He is genuine and trustworthy!

Paultfolio February 20, 2019

default image

Professional

Professional, efficient, friendly

Margaret Rodda September 9, 2019


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Convenient Early, Late, and Saturday Hours
  • Same Day Emergencies Welcome
  • Works Great With Children
  • Fastbraces® Orthodontics – Fast, Safe, Easy & Affordable
  • Provides Complete Dental Implant Services
  • Complete Dental Care in One Office